医疗保健业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

圣丹福国际医疗

圣丹福国际医疗("圣丹福")是由鹏瑞利与广东博爱医疗集团("广东博爱")所建立的40-60商标,共同兼并、开发并管理中国的医院及医疗服务业务。广东博爱是中国博爱医疗集团("博爱")的子公司,广东博爱是中国最大的私营医院和医疗服务经营者之一。

圣丹福关注在自己医院及医疗中心的八大核心医疗领域,分别为肿瘤科、生育科与妇产科、整形美容与医疗美容、整形外科、耳科、耳鼻喉与眼科专业医疗、牙科以及心脏科与心血管外科。

圣丹福计划在中国一线及二线省会城市将其医院项目拓展至20家以上,作为一家合资经营企业,圣丹福拥有有力并明显的发展,因为其能够直接使用鹏瑞利未开发的及/或已竣工的综合项目,以及博爱在中国现有的医院及医疗中心和规划收购的其他项目。

目前,圣丹福经营的圣丹福现代医院,是广州的顶级肿瘤与癌症私营医院之一,并且是中国首家中新合资的国际联合委员会的认证(JCI认证)医院。圣丹福也将在成都的鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心设立圣丹福整形外科和医疗美容医院,并预计在2017年第四季度投入运营。

鹏瑞利目前拥有圣丹福81.63%的实际权益。

图片

互动式地图

网站地图

Healthcare Business

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

St. Stamford International Medical

St. Stamford International Medical ("St. Stamford") was established to own, develop and operate hospital and medical services in China by a 40-60 joint venture ("JV") between Perennial and Guangdong Boai Medical Group Co., Ltd ("Guangdong Boai"). Guangdong Boai is the subsidiary of China Boai Medical Group ("BOAI"), one of the largest private hospital and medical services operators in China.

The primary medical specialties that will be pursued by St. Stamford include Oncology, Fertility, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Paediatrics, Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Medicine, and Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery.

St. Stamford intends to grow its portfolio to over 20 hospital projects in China's first-tier and second-tier provincial capital cities. The JV enjoys access to Perennial's greenfield and/or completed integrated developments, and BOAI's existing portfolio of hospitals and future acquisition pipeline across China.

St. Stamford currently operates St. Stamford Modern Hospital, Guangzhou, one of the leading private cancer hospitals in Guangzhou and the first China-Singapore joint venture Joint Commission International-accredited hospital in China. St. Stamford will also be launching the upcoming St. Stamford Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Hospital located at the Perennial International Health and Medical Hub in Chengdu, which is expected to commence operations in 4Q 2017.

Perennial owns an effective interest of 81.63% in St. Stamford.

Photos

Interactive Map

Site Map