关于我们

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

标志性展示

成都东站综合项目

成都东站综合项目是鹏瑞利在中国实践综合房地产与医疗健康战略的首发标志性开发项目。这个总建筑面积达1,420万平方英尺的大型综合项目包括了鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心成都东站综合项目C地块D1地块D2地块。 这亮眼的综合项目将由医疗、养老护理、老年公寓、写字楼、商场与家居办公区块组成。成都东站综合项目尽享天独厚的地理位置,位处交通网络四通八达的黄金地段,更衔接中国最大的高速铁站之一的成都东站。

鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心以及D2地块定位为医疗健康地产。 预计于2018年上旬开业的鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心不仅引入一家国际医院运营者也将设有鹏瑞利的医疗和医疗健康业务为次主力租户。鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心蓄势成为成都乃至四川省周边城市的区域商业和医疗中心,服务并强化区域与日俱增人口的生活便利。D2地块将开设一家也是鹏瑞利医疗健康业务之一的高端老年公寓设施 — 成都协和国际颐养院。其预计将于2018年下旬开业。

多样化的综合强项更促成鹏瑞利有效撷取和受益于其房地产和医疗组合所产生的协同效应,同时进一步推进鹏瑞利在中国开发和发展融合高铁大健康的相似标志性综合项目。

网站地图

About Us

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Signature Showcase

Chengdu East HSR Integrated Development

The Chengdu East High Speed Railway ("HSR") Integrated Development is the first signature showcase of Perennial's integrated real estate and healthcare strategy in China. Measuring over 14.2 million square feet in total gross floor area, the large-scale mixed-use development comprises Perennial International Health and Medical Hub ("PIHMH"), Chengdu HSR Integrated Development Plot C, Plot D1 and Plot D2 ("Chengdu Plot D2"). The integrated development will host a holistic mix of medical, eldercare, senior housing, office, retail and SOHO components when fully completed. Strategically located at the operational Chengdu East HSR Station, one of the largest HSR Stations in China, the development also enjoys unrivalled transportation connectivity.

PIHMH and Chengdu Plot D2 are positioned as healthcare real estate. PIHMH, expected to officially open in 1H 2018, will house an international hospital operator as well as mini-anchor medical and healthcare-related tenants which are Perennial's healthcare businesses. PIHMH is well-poised to become a regional medical and commercial hub that serves the burgeoning populations of Chengdu and neighbouring cities in Sichuan province. Chengdu Plot D2 will house a premium senior housing facility, Chengdu Xiehe International Eldercare and Retirement Home, which is also one of Perennial's healthcare businesses, with operations expected to commence in 2H 2018.

Perennial's integrated capabilities enable it to capture the synergies created between the real estate and healthcare components and set in motion the execution of many similar iconic HSR healthcare integrated mixed-use developments across China.

Site Map