医疗保健业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

人寿堂

上海人寿堂国药有限公司("人寿堂")是首批在中国成功结合医疗、养老护理和药学服务的民营企业之一。其业务包括了退休养老、护理和康复院、医院、日间护理中心、药房和中医诊疗所,并也是上海最大的民营 养老护理运营商之一。

人寿堂成立于1994年,目前拥有主要集中于上海长宁区的12家老年护理 机构以及4家设有中医诊疗所的药房。

人寿堂经营两大知名品牌,分别是面向中低等收入人群的逸仙养老,以及面向中低等收入人群的协和颐养院。

除此之外,人寿堂运营的药房 – 人寿堂国药,不仅是上海知名品牌,并也被授予"中华老字号"荣誉。除了服务于广大市民,人寿堂药房还为人寿堂的一系列养老护理机构提供药品。

人寿堂现有3,577个床位,并计划接入约7,750床位以及积极协商超过13,500床位。在未来几年,这将巩固人寿堂为富裕和人口密集的长三角区域的最大养老护理服务运营商。

鹏瑞利是人寿堂的最大单一大股东,持有49.9%股权。

图片

互动式地图

网站地图

Healthcare Business

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Renshoutang

Shanghai RST Chinese Medicine Co. Ltd ("Renshoutang") is one of the pioneer and most established private integrated eldercare companies in China to successfully integrate eldercare, medical and pharmacy services. It is also the largest private eldercare operator in Shanghai with retirement, nursing and rehabilitation homes, day care centres, pharmacies and traditional chinese medicine ("TCM") clinics.

Founded in 1994, Renshoutang has a portfolio of 12 eldercare facilities and four pharmacies, each with a dedicated TCM clinic, and all of which are located predominantly in Changning District in Shanghai.

Renshoutang operates two renowned brands for its eldercare services, namely Yixian Eldercare and Retirement Home for the lower-to-middle income, and Xiehe Eldercare and Retirement Home for the middle-to-higher income.

Renshoutang also operates pharmacies under a well-known brand in Shanghai, Renshoutang Medicine, which has been awarded the China Time-honoured Brand Award. In addition to serving the general public, the pharmacies supply medicine to Renshoutang's portfolio of eldercare facilities. Physicians at the TCM clinics also provide treatments to the residents at the various homes.

With an existing portfolio of 3,577 beds, and access to a committed pipeline and potential pipeline of about 7,750 beds and 13,500 beds respectively, Renshoutang is well positioned to be one of the largest eldercare services operators in the affluent and populous Yangtze River Delta Region in the next few years.

Perennial owns an effective interest of 49.9% in Renshoutang and is its largest single shareholder.

Photos

Interactive Map

Site Map